Camps & Clinics

COKER COLLEGE CAMP INFORMATION

BASEBALL CAMPS

2016 Fall Baseball Showcase Camps - ONLINE REGISTRATION

  • Date: August 28 or October 2 - 1-5pm
  • Cost: $100
  • Grades: 8th-12th

For more information please contact Luke Harrigan at lharrigan@coker.edu or 843-383-8105.

BASKETBALL CAMPS

2016 Little Dribblers Basketball Camp - ONLINE REGISTRATION

  • Date: August 1-4 - 10 am - 1 pm
  • Cost: $60 - includes lunch
  • Ages: 4-6 (boys & girls)

For more information please contact Aric Samuel at asamuel@coker.edu or 843-383-8092.

2016 Men's Basketball Elite Camp - ONLINE REGISTRATION

  • Date: August 13
  • Cost: $40 - includes lunch and t-shirt
  • Grades: 8th-12th

For more information please contact Aric Samuel at asamuel@coker.edu or 843-383-8092.

2016 Men's Basketball Prospect Camp - ONLINE REGISTRATION

  • Date: September 3
  • Cost: $40 - includes lunch and t-shirt
  • Grades: 8th-12th

For more information please contact Aric Samuel at asamuel@coker.edu or 843-383-8092.

LACROSSE CAMPS

2016 Men's Lacrosse Prospect Camp - ONLINE REGISTRATION

  • Date: November 19
  • Cost: $100
  • Grades: 9th -12th

For more information please contact David Olliver at dolliver@coker.edu or 843-857-4272.

SOCCER CAMPS

2016 Soccer Camp - ONLINE REGISTRATION

  • Date: July 18-21
  • Cost: $100
  • Ages: 4-14

For more information please contact Chris Williams at cwilliams@coker.edu or 843-383-8168.

SOFTBALL CAMPS

2016 Late Summer Showcase Camp - ONLINE REGISTRATION

  • Date: August 28
  • Cost: $100
  • Graduation Years: 2017-2020

For more information please contact Travis McCall at tmccall@coker.edu or 843-383-8164.

TENNIS CAMPS

2016 Tennis Camps - ONLINE REGISTRATION

  • Date:  July 11-14
  • Cost:  $40 (Pee Wees 4-6 - 1 hr. session), $60 (6 & up - 2 hr. session)
  • Ages: 4-6 (Pee Wees), 6 & Up

For more information please contact Bill Simpson at wsimpson@coker.edu or 843-383-8076.

TRACK & FIELD CAMPS

VOLLEYBALL CAMPS

2016 Volleyball Camp - ONLINE REGISTRATION

  • Date:  July 18-20 - 9 am - 12 pm
  • Cost:  $50
  • Ages: 5-13 (boys & girls)

For more information please contact Julia Rafalowski, head women's volleyball coach at jrafalowski@coker.edu or 843-857-4101.

2016 Women's Volleyball Elite Camp (Overnight) - ONLINE REGISTRATION

  • Date:  July 21-23
  • Cost:  $150- commuter, $250 - overnight
  • Grades: girls 9th-12th

For more information please contact Julia Rafalowski, head women's volleyball coach at jrafalowski@coker.edu or 843-857-4101.

2016 Volleyball Elite/Prospect Camp (Overnight) - ONLINE REGISTRATION

  • Date:  July 24-27
  • Cost:  $199- commuter, $299 - overnight
  • Grades: boys & girls 9th-12th

For more information please contact Eric Snyder, head men's volleyball coach at esnyder@coker.edu or 843-857-4119.

2016 Volleyball Satellite Camps 

  • For more information on satellite volleyball camps please contact Eric Snyder, head men's volleyball coach at esnyder@coker.edu or 843-857-4119.

WRESTLING CAMPS