Coker College Athletics
300 E. College Ave.
Hartsville, SC 29550
843-383-8073- Phone
843-383-8167- Fax

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lynn Griffin
Vice President of Athletics and Athletic Facilities
843-383-8071 lgriffin@coker.edu
Mary Buchner
Assistant to the VP for Athletics
843-383-8073 mbuchner@coker.edu
Karen Carpenter
Faculty Athletic Representative
843-383-8130 kcarpenter@coker.edu
Travis McCall
Head Coach Softball Coach/Director of Outdoor Facilites
843-383-8164 tmccall@coker.edu
Aaron Beebe
Director of Student Athlete Affairs and Event Management
843-857-4281 abeebe@coker.edu


Athletics Media Relations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gus Mohlhenrich
Director of Athletics Media Relations
843-857-4275 tmohlhenrich@coker.edu
Jon Perdue
Assistant Director of Athletics Media Relations
843-857-4136 jonathan.perdue@coker.edu
Scott Sewell
Assistant Director of Athletics Media Relations
843-857-4136 jimmy.sewell@coker.edu


Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Jeppson
Head Athletic Trainer
843-383-8390 cjeppson@coker.edu
Chloe McCoy
Athletic Trainer
843-383-8390 cmccoy@coker.edu
Patrick Taylor
Athletic Trainer
843-383-8390 ptaylor@coker.edu
Kinsey Dunst
Athletic Trainer
843-383-8390 kdunst@coker.edu
Dr. Rob Elder
Team Physician
Dr. Terrance Hassler
Team Orthopedic


Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Luke Harrigan
Head Coach
843-383-8105 lharrigan@coker.edu
Bob McLaughlin
Strength and Conditioning Coach/Assistant Coach
843-383-8189 bmclaughlin@coker.edu
Sam Bashioum
Assistant Coach
sbashioum@coker.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aric Samuel
Head Coach
843-383-8072 asamuel@coker.edu
Jeff Hardwicke
Assistant Coach
843-383-8092 jhardwicke@coker.edu


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shannon Johnson
Head Coach
843-383-8075 srjohnson@coker.edu
Michala Hash
Assistant Coach
843-383-8075 mhash@coker.edu


Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Early
Head Coach
843-857-4196 pearly@coker.edu
Meghan Serdock
Assistant Coach
mserdock@coker.edu
Turner Jones
Assistant Coach
turner.jones@coker.edu


Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kat Heterbring
Head Coach
843-857-4119 kheterbring@coker.edu


Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Goins
Head Coach
843-857-4216 agoins@coker.edu
Jackson Bailey
Assistant Coach
jackson.bailey@coker.edu


Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Goins
Head Coach
843-857-4216 agoins@coker.edu
Jackson Bailey
Assistant Coach
jackson.bailey@coker.edu


Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Olliver
Head Coach
843-857-4272 dolliver@coker.edu
Daniel Rew
Assistant Coach
daniel.rew@coker.edu


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chelsea Kent
Head Coach
843-857-4202 ckent@coker.edu
Lauren Wilson
Assistant Coach
lwilson2@coker.edu


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Williams
Head Coach
843-383-8168 cwilliams@coker.edu
Liam Davies
Assistant Coach
ldavies@coker.edu
Michael Ritterbeck
Assistant Coach
michael.ritterbeck@coker.edu


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Thom Jones
Head Coach
843-383-8203 tjones@coker.edu
Jenna Pacyna
Assistant Coach
jenna.pacyna@coker.edu


Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Travis McCall
Head Coach Softball Coach/Director of Outdoor Facilites
843-383-8164 tmccall@coker.edu
Mackenzie Draine
Assistant Coach
843-857-4281 mdraine@coker.edu
Siara Shelton
Assistant Coach
siara.shelton@coker.edu


Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Simpson
Head Coach
843-383-8076 tsimpson@coker.edu
Maddy Little
Assistant Coach
Mark Watt
Assistant Coach
mark.watt@coker.edu


Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Simpson
Head Coach
843-383-8076 tsimpson@coker.edu
Maddy Little
Assistant Coach
Mark Watt
Assistant Coach
mark.watt@coker.edu


Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Early
Head Coach
843-857-4196 pearly@coker.edu
Meghan Serdock
Assistant Coach
mserdock@coker.edu
Turner Jones
Assistant Coach
turner.jones@coker.edu


Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julia Rowland
Head Coach
843-857-4101 jrowland@coker.edu
Jay Novoa-Miralles
Assistant Coach
jonathan.miralles@coker.edu
Jose Soto II
Assistant Coach
jose.soto@coker.edu


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julia Rowland
Head Coach
843-857-4101 jrowland@coker.edu
Jay Novoa-Miralles
Assistant Coach
jonathan.miralles@coker.edu
Jose Soto II
Assistant Coach
jose.soto@coker.edu


Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derrick Nelson
Head Coach
843-857-4214 dnelson@coker.edu
Robert Parland
Assistant Coach
robert.parland@coker.edu


Esports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joseph Rudy
Director of Esports
843-383-8189 jrudy@coker.edu


Spirit Squad

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ali Nelson
Head Coach
843-383-8393 anelson@coker.edu