Coker College Athletics
300 E. College Ave.
Hartsville, SC 29550
843-383-8073- Phone
843-383-8167- Fax

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lynn Griffin Vice President of Athletics and Athletic Facilities
843-383-8071 lgriffin@coker.edu
Mary Buchner Assistant to the VP for Athletics
843-383-8073 mbuchner@coker.edu
Christian Stryker Senior Associate Athletic Director
843-383-8068 cstryker@coker.edu
Katie Flaherty Associate AD for Internal Operations - Compliance
843-383-8262 kflaherty@coker.edu
Karen Carpenter Faculty Athletic Representative
843-383-8130 kcarpenter@coker.edu


Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Beebe Assistant Sports Information Director
843-857-4225 richard.beebe@coker.edu
Jake Miller Assistant Sports Information Director
843-857-4225 jake.miller@coker.edu


Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Jeppson Head Athletic Trainer
843-383-8390 cjeppson@coker.edu
Chelsea Hanway Athletic Trainer
843-383-8390 chanway@coker.edu
Chloe McCoy Athletic Trainer
843-383-8390 cmccoy@coker.edu
Dr. Rob Elder Team Physician
Dr. Prashant Deshmane Team Orthopedic


Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Luke Harrigan Head Coach
lharrigan@coker.edu
Matt Rein Assistant Coach - Pitching
843-383-8189 matthew.rein@coker.edu
Cameron Jergens Assistant Coach
843-383-8189 cjergens@coker.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aric Samuel Head Coach
843-383-8092 asamuel@coker.edu
Brendan Marcell Strength & Conditioning/Assistant Coach
bmarcell@coker.edu


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shannon Johnson Head Coach
843-383-8075 srjohnson@coker.edu
Brittany Christian Assistant Coach
843-383-8075 bchristian@coker.edu


Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Benny Morgan Head Coach
843-857-4196 bmorgan@coker.edu
Kimour Bruce Assistant Coach
843-857-4196 kbruce@coker.edu


Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Goins Head Coach
843-857-4216 agoins@coker.edu
Brooke Valente Volunteer Assistant Coach
843-857-4216


Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Goins Head Coach
843-857-4216 agoins@coker.edu
Brooke Valente Volunteer Assistant Coach
843-857-4216


Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Olliver Head Coach
843-857-4272 dolliver@coker.edu
John Elliott Assistant Coach
843-857-4271 john.elliott@coker.edu
Daniel Rew Assistant Coach
daniel.rew@coker.edu


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kate Keagins Interim Head Coach
843-857-4279 kkeagins@coker.edu


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Williams Head Coach
843-383-8168 cwilliams@coker.edu
Joel Bristol Assistant Coach
843-857-4282 joel.bristol@coker.edu


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Debbie McGuinness Head Coach
843-383-8203 dmcguinness@coker.edu
Elizabet Madjarac Assistant Coach
843-383-8203 emadjarac@coker.edu


Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Travis McCall Head Coach
843-383-8164 tmccall@coker.edu
Mackenzie Draine Assistant Coach
843-857-4281 mdraine@coker.edu


Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Simpson Head Coach
843-383-8076 wsimpson@coker.edu


Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Simpson Head Coach
843-383-8076 wsimpson@coker.edu


Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Benny Morgan Head Coach
843-857-4196 bmorgan@coker.edu
Kimour Bruce Assistant Coach
843-857-4196 kbruce@coker.edu
Toyinda Smith Assistant Coach
843-857-4196 twilsonlong@coker.edu


Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Snyder Head Coach
843-383-8268 esnyder@coker.edu


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julia Rafalowski Head Coach
843-857-4101 jrafalowski@coker.edu


Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Bommarito Assistant Coach
843-857-4273 jbommarito@coker.edu


Spirit Squad

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ali Nelson Head Coach
843-383-8393 anelson@coker.edu
Miesha White Assistant Coach
843-857-4299 rwhite@coker.edu