KANSAS CITY, MO. (March 17, 2010) -- The National Association of Basketball Coaches (NABC) announced today the NABC Division II All-District teams and coaches, recognizing the best men’s collegiate basketball student-athletes and coaches in the division. Selected and voted on by member coaches of the NABC, these student-athletes represent the finest basketball players across America. The 88 student-athletes, from eight districts, are now eligible for the State Farm® Coaches’ Division II All-America teams, selected by the NABC.

First Team                                 Second Team
Stephen Dennis, Kutztown             Sharif Bray, Cheyney
Darryl Webb, IUP                         Yuseff Carr, Mansfield
Darren Jones, West Virginia State   Duke Crews, Bowie State
Terrell Eargle, Alderson Broaddus    Mike Mathey, West Liberty
Corey Pelle, West Liberty               Chris Jordan, St. Augustine
Josh Miller, West Virginia State
Coach of the Year: Jeff Wilson, East Stroudsburg  
First Team                                  Second Team
Justin Keenan, Ferris State            Aaron Hill, Rockhurst
Jamar Smith, Southern Indiana       David Palmer, Northern Kentucky
Desmond Stephens, Kentucky Wesleyan Scott Perkins, Lake Superior State
Justin Ringler, Grand Valley State    Billy Baptist, Quincy
Marcus Parker, Findlay                  Avery Stephenson, Saginaw Valley State
Nathan Hyde, Findlay
Coach of the Year: Todd Lee, Kentucky Wesleyan
First Team                                  Second Team
Travis Nelson, Minnesota State       Mike Dominguez, Mesa State
Matt Schneck, St. Cloud State        Anthony Moody, Mary University
Jefferson Mason, Minnesota State   Roman Andrade, New Mexico Highlands
Cody Schilling, Augustana              DeAndre Lansdowne, Fort Lewis
Taylor Witt, St. Cloud State            Dale Minschwaner, Colorado School of Mines
David Johnson, Winona State
Coach of the Year: Matt Margenthaler, Minnesota State  
First Team                                 Second Team
Jason Westrol, Bentley                  Thomas Baudinet, St. Anselm
Laurence Ekperigin, Le Moyne        Richard Byrd, Adelphi
Darren Duncan, Merrimack            Russell Frederick, Philadelphia
A.J. Rudowitz, Stonehill                 Justin Swidowski, Holy Family
Kyle Caiola, UMass Lowell              Kyle White, Goldey-Beacom
Gage Daye, Bloomfield
Coach of the Year: Dave McLaughlin, Stonehill  
First Team                                         Second Team
Nick Wolf, Rollins                         Rion Rayfield, Florida Southern
Tyrone Curnell, Valdosta State        Ricardo Lewis, Valdosta State
Brandon Friedel, Arkansas Tech      Chad Akins, Delta State
John Thompson, Florida Southern    Myk Brown, Rollins
Chris Hall, Lynn                            Zack Warner, Christian Brothers
Rashad Callaway, Tampa
Coach of the Year: Mark Downey, Arkansas T