High Point, N.C. > The Conference Carolinas All-Conference Teams were determined by vote from each Head Coach of participating league institutions.  Nominations were collected and then voted upon by ballot and tallied to determine Player of the Year, Freshman of the Year, Coach of the Year, All-Conference First Team, All-Conference Second Team and All-Conference Third Team.  Awards were presented at the league golf team banquet at the Conference Tournament Championships co-hosted by Belmont Abbey College and the Tanglewood Park Championship Golf Course in Clemons, NC.  This year’s award winners are as follows:

Player of the Year:
Chris Marsh, Coker

Freshman of the Year: 
Luke McClellan, Limestone

Coach of the Year: 
Tommy Baker, Coker

All-Conference First Team:
Jonathan Burke, Barton
Adam Sheriff, Anderson
Chris Marsh, Coker
Scott Woodard, Mount Olive
Patrick Wilson, Erskine

All-Conference Second Team:
John LaDow, Coker
Tom Muto Jr., Barton
Pete Skirpstas, Mount Olive
Chris Carvill, Belmont Abbey
Luke McClellan, Limestone

All-Conference Third Team:
Laurence Noott, Pfeiffer
Peter Tarver Jones, Belmont Abbey
Joe Campbell, Belmont Abbey
Andrew Hodge, Queens
Connor Tomlinson, Belmont Abbey